Thursday, June 25, 2009

SASFED Board positions for 2009/10 year announced.

Following on the 2009 AGM as detailed previously where the new board was elected, at the first combined meeting of the new 2009/10 SASFED board & committee, on Wednesday the 24th of June 2009, the positions within the board for 2009/10 were decided.

SASFED take pleasure in confirming the 2009/10 board positions as follows:

Co-Chairs: Kgomotso Matsunyane & Feizel Mamdoo
Vice Chair: Eve Rantseli
Treasurer: Michael Lee
Co-Secretaries: Thandi Brewer & Khalid Shamis
Legal: Stacy Koma
Communications: Marc Schwinges
Additional Members: Rehad Desai & Dan Jawitz

In the interests of transparency, minuets of this combined board & committee meeting can be seen here.