Thursday, May 20, 2010

SAGE acronym evening

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

The South African Guild of Editors invites you to an evening where we honour this year's recipients to use the SAGE Acronym as recognition of their achievements in the craft of editing.

The recipients are:
Alan Hynes
Andrea Shaw
Bronwyn Mackellar
Kat Turner
Kirsten de Magalhaes
Melissa Parry
Tracy Clayton
Ziggy Hofmeyr
Richard Starkey
Uta Frey

Venue: Postmasters Auditorium
24 Ditton Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg
Date: Thursday 3rd June 2010
Time: 6:30 pm

Please RSVP on our Facebook Page or email Tanya Rosenberg on by May 31st, 2010.